You can disconnect from partner on your Between app under More > Profile > Disconnect from partner.
*How to use Disconnect
- Disconnect is possible without your partner's consent, but please do not use this function lightly (Before you Disconnect, you need to know both you and your partner’s ID).
- After you disconnect, both of you will be back to seeing the connection screen (where you have to enter your phone number).
- Your data will be preserved on Between’s server for 31-days, after which everything will automatically get deleted.
- You can restore your data if both of you request connection again from the same IDs within 31 days.
- If you wish to delete all data, after disconnecting, you need to delete your account on the Between Help Center.
*Please consider carefully before deleting your account. It will erase all your data permanently and registering again with the same email address will not restore your data.
*If you deleted your account before the Disconnect feature was available, don’t Disconnect with your partner
※Are you using Between Plus?
Even if you Disconnect with your partner, the subscription (recurring payment) doesn’t end. Please cancel the subscription if you no longer wish to use the service.