Click the button located at the bottom right corner of the story upload you're trying to edit and delete the item or edit the date.
1. You can only edit and delete uploaded content individually.
2. Deleted content can't be restored.
3. If you edit uploaded content, your partner will be notified. However, they won't receive a notification if you delete something.
4. You can't edit comments that you've already uploaded.
5. Notes that you 'wrote alone' can only be edited and deleted by you.