In order to delete your Between account, you have to disconnect your connection with your partner. If you’ve already disconnected, please delete your Between account.
1. Your account doesn’t get deleted when you log out, remove the app, or disconnect with your partner.
2. If you delete your account, all your data on Between (including purchases) will be deleted immediately.
3. You won’t be able to extend your data restoration period or use/purchase the data backup plan.
4. Even if you register again using the same email address, your existing data will not be restored. Please proceed with caution.
[Are you using Between Plus?]
Please cancel the subscription if you no longer wish to use the service.