First, check if the following applies to your situation:
- If you changed your device from Android to iPhone, or vice versa.
- If you own two or more app store accounts.
In-app paid products are purchased through your Google Play Store/App Store accounts. Therefore, you can't share purchase histories between different OS platforms.
Hearts you recharged on your Android device should be used on an Android device. Hearts you recharged on your iPhone should be used on an iPhone.
1. Please be aware that your purchase history also gets deleted when you delete your Between account.
2. Recharged Hearts cannot be refunded.