Did you purchase a 1 month, 6 month or 1 year subscription product?
If you do not wish to use Between Plus, you need to go to the Google Play Store or App Store and cancel your subscription (cancel recurring payments).
1. Between Plus can only be purchased through your Google Play/Apple account. Please check the store account where you purchased your subscription product from.
2. If you don’t cancel your subscription plan at least 24 hours before the period ends, it will automatically renew. Once the payment has been processed, you will not be able to get a refund.
3. Even if you cancel your subscription, you will be able to use the service for the remainder of the subscription period.
4. The Lifetime Plan is a service that cannot be canceled.
5. Subscriptions are renewed automatically regardless of whether you’re using Between or not. Since the subscription doesn’t terminate on its own, please be sure to manage your subscription plans.
6. Please refer to the link below for instructions on how to cancel your subscription.