All user data is stored on the Between server, and not on the users' mobile devices. Your usage and storage capacity is unlimited.
- [Android] I'm not getting push notifications.
- [iOS] I'm not getting push notifications.
- I lost my mobile phone.
- I changed my mobile phone device.
- I changed my phone number.
- I forgot my lock passcode.
- Will my data be deleted if I log out or remove the app?
- I suddenly got logged out.
- I opened the app after having not used it for a while and the Connect screen popped up. Did my partner disconnect from me?
- Can I use the same account on multiple devices simultaneously?