Even if your Facebook account has been deleted, it won’t affect your Between account. Simply login with your Between ID and password to use Between.
- [An important message from Between]
- Can I sign up using any email address?
- I forgot my Between ID.
- I forgot my password.
- I forgot my ID and password.
- I'm not getting the password reset email.
- I was resetting my password but the "server under maintenance" message popped up.
- I want to change my ID.
- I'm trying to change my ID but it says I'm already signed up.
- I want to change my ID but I forgot my password.