Even if you connect with a new person, or change mobile devices, you won’t have to purchase Between Plus again. Simply continue using your existing service.
Log into your Between account that you used to purchase Between Plus, go to the More tab > Between Plus > Restore purchase list.
If you changed your mobile devices, please read the guidelines below.
1. If you switched to a different device with the same OS as your last device.
- Please login to your app store with the ID you used to purchase Between Plus. If you use a different account, you won’t be able to restore your purchased product.
2. If you switched to a device with a different OS from the device you used to purchase Between Plus (Android->iOS / iOS->Android)
- Cancel your existing subscription plan.
- Once your Between Plus service is canceled, purchase the service again on your new device.
3. If you purchased the Lifetime Plan but switched to a device with a different OS from the device you used to purchase Between Plus
- Make sure you’re using the same Between ID used to purchase the product. If you use a new ID, you won’t be able to retrieve your Betwen Plus service.
1. Please use the Between account you used to purchase Between Plus.
2. Additional product charges made due to user error will not be refunded. Please proceed with caution.
3. If you delete your Between account, you have to purchase your products again. Please proceed with caution when deleting your Between account.