1. 'Write Alone' and 'Write Together'
- Everything you save on a Note will be shared with your partner.
- If you 'Write Alone' only you will be able to edit and delete the Note. If you upload a Note in 'Write Together' mode, both you and your partner will be able to edit and delete it regardless of who uploaded it first.
2. 'Clock' button
- If you click this button, you can change the date the Note was written. Please note that it's not a feature that sets the upload time/date of the Note.
- If you have to leave the screen while drafting a Note, you can save draft. Simply click the 'Drafts' button and select the Note you want to edit later.
※Note drafts will disappear if you log out or delete the app.