If you want to download all the photos, videos, and notes you posted on your album, please proceed to the More tab > Settings > Export Photos.
1. This feature is only available for Between Plus users. If you would like to use this service, please upgrade to Between Plus.
2. The data that you can export with this feature include photos, videos, and notes saved in your albums (titles and comments not included.
3. During backup, contents will be saved according to the 'Story' upload date.