If you want to connect your account with a different person or different account, you have to first disconnect with the account you are connected to.
Once disconnection is complete you can use your ID to establish a new connection with a different account.
1. You'll be able to continue using your existing Hearts and Stickers that were saved in your account.
2. Please read this guide before you disconnect.