All the user data is safely stored on the Between server and is synced with the Between ID. It's not saved on a mobile phone or linked to a phone number.
Even though you don't use Between for a long period, the data will not be deleted. Unless, if you don't sign in to the account for more than a year, the account will be converted to a dormant account. Therefore, please sign in to the Between ID in a given period.
1. Don't create a new ID or disconnect with your partner.
2. Please remember your ID and password. If you forgot your ID, you can find it from your partner's app.
3. If you don't sign in to your account for a year, your account will become a dormant account. For detailed information about a dormant account, please check the link below.