For the dormant account, the connection to the partner will be automatically disconnected, and all the data, including photos and chats, can be deleted.
When the account is disconnected, the recovery period will be given, and the data can only be restored in this period.
1. If the recovery period is expired, all the data will be deleted immediately.
2. During the recovery period, the period can be extended/back up the data by purchasing a plan.
3. If [Full backup + unlimited extension of data recovery period] plan was purchased after disconnection, the account is excluded from being a dormant account